Libra
karenmorga

last connection

99 Views | 0 Comments

Yesterday

Member information

Username karenmorga
Age31 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Australia
City The Rocks, New South Wales
Origins Australia
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobRetail / wholesale

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I'm a beautiful lady who love to be happy and make people around me happy.

I want my partner to be

A decent man who knows what he wants is all i ask for.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Movie theater Sport Travels

Musical tastes

Classic R&B Pop rock

Favorite sports

Horse riding Swimming Table tennis

Outing

Bar Movie theater Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, dog, cat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian Lebanese French

Favorite movie

Ask privately

Favorite song

Ask privately

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Australia
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of australia-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.