Taurus
disturbmeGold

last connection

164 Views | 0 Comments

online

Member information

Username disturbme
Age45 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Australia
City The Rocks, New South Wales
Origins Australia
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobAccounting / Auditing

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Blond
Body type Thin
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I'm a beach girl, love my surfing, passionately involved in playing music, swimming every day, movies, great food, family and friends!without doubt,without hesitation! Loving living this wonderful life,??

I want my partner to be

All I can say and want is a easygoing man, caring honest

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Australia
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of australia-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.