Aries
writer2022

last connection

442 Views | 0 Comments

Today

Member information

Username writer2022
Age61 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Australia
City Melbourne, Victoria
Origins Australia
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNo
JobHealth care

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 176 cm
Weight 92 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am seeking a friend and lover living in (or visiting) Melbourne, Australia. We then build from that. I'm romantic, passionate, affectionate, tactile, artistic, non materialistic (casual dresser), considerate, respectful, healthy, fit, funny, a good listener with a good sense of humour. I do not smoke, drink, gamble or take drugs. I work night shift in aged care.

I want my partner to be

A younger lady of any ethnicity who would appreciate an older admirer.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Movie theater Restaurant Theater

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Australia
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of australia-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.