last connection

40 Views | 0 Comments


Member information

Age32 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Lebanon
City Zgharta, North Lebanon
Origins Lebanon
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Athletic
Height 180 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Easy going , laid back , very gently and kind , into Romance Im looking for someone , who's loving , respectful , with whom I can share my life with outside Lebanon

I want my partner to be

Kind , Loving ,tolerant , respectful .

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Sport Walks Internet

Musical tastes

Rap Hard Rock Classic

Favorite sports

Bodybuilding Basketball


Restaurant Bar Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Rabbits

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Lebanese Italian

Favorite movie

dead silence

Favorite song

she's gone Steelheart



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Australia
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.