last connection

0 Views | 0 Comments

This month

Member information

Age31 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country India
City Karnal, Haryana
Origins India
Civil statusSingle
JobAgriculture / Forestry

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Athletic
Height Not specified
Weight 90 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionHindu

A bit about me

Love is life

I want my partner to be

karnal H no 77 gali no 2 Rk puram

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Travels Animals Sport

Musical tastes


Favorite sports



Between friends With family

Like pets?

Yes, Dog, Cow

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens


Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Australia
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of australia-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.