country of residence Germany domcount12 46 years old
Berlin Berlin
Iam looking for a soul mate
country of residence Germany blandi27 39 years old
Berlin (Grunewald) Berlin
Salut je suis la pour une rencontre merci
country of residence Germany anderson2 48 years old
Berlin (Grunewald) Berlin
I love my little princess ???? ❤️
country of residence Germany kingof20 41 years old
Berlin (Friedrichshain) Berlin
I am a single dad looking for a good woman to be my beat friend and wife
country of residence Germany martin7 38 years old
Berlin Berlin
I'm from Berlin.Martin..I live and live alone in my apartment...I'm a sensitive person but not resentful...I have a lot of humor because I'm intellige...
country of residence Germany mariamgf 61 years old
Berlin Berlin
Am looking for anything that comes my way so you can feel free and send me a message and I will reply thanks
country of residence Germany john111 59 years old
Berlin (Charlottenburg) Berlin
I'm a man with good heart, and kind-hearted to and I respect women for who they are
country of residence Germany obi10 38 years old
Berlin (Charlottenburg) Berlin
I'm a very good man, truthful, hardworking and kind.
country of residence Germany obi01 38 years old
Berlin (Charlottenburg) Berlin
I'm a good man, truthful,hard working,kind and all so like good people as well..
country of residence Germany ferlyn 24 years old
Berlin (Grunewald) Berlin
I don't like a cheater person on just be honest only if you don't like me.
country of residence Germany sonnyb 62 years old
Berlin Treptow Berlin
A very simple man by nature.
country of residence Germany cesar1988 30 years old
Berlin Berlin
Parfois comique , parfois strict
country of residence Germany love5123 28 years old
Berlin Berlin
i am a simple and understanding person. and i work as a manager in binary options
country of residence Germany allaknya 29 years old
Berlin Berlin
always believe in myself
country of residence Germany footychick 36 years old
Berlin Berlin
Will give all to love
country of residence Germany prince9 31 years old
Berlin (Charlottenburg) Berlin
I'm live in West Africa, single n searching for my soulmate, Friends n good relationship, I'm simple n kindhearted n I love respecting people



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Australia
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.