Virgo
kadkad
Kadkad

last connection

414 Views | 0 Comments

Yesterday

Member information

Age53 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country France
City Créteil, Île-de-France
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingYes
JobComptable

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 176 cm
Weight 65 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Je suis très sympa, je suis joyeux et peut être sérieux aussi.
J'ai la campagne, le jeu d'échecs et le se*e !

I want my partner to be

Je désire être avec une femme gentille et sincère.
Je voudrais qu'elle satiface mes envies et moi aussi, je suis prêt à faire tout ce qu'elle désire.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-99.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Chien, Chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie

" Kramer contre Kramer "

Favorite song

"Say you, say me "

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Australia
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of australia-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.