0.1/1Scorpio
garyb01
Garyb01
last connection
22 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age66 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Australia
City Ascot Vale, Victoria
Origins United States
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNo
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 122 cm
Weight 67 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

A decent and Generous man, Happy to be with if you are a kind of a woman i seek in.

I want my partner to be

A good fearing and caring woman, whom am ready to take care of, as long as she takes good care of me. I want to make her happy all the rest of her life.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes

Drink alcohol?

0

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Australia