last connection
650 Views | 2 Comments
This month

Member information

Age76 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor's Degree
Country Australia
City Lake Heights, New South Wales
Origins Australia
Civil statusWidower
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Amber
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Athletic
Height 170 cm
Weight 58 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I am a little senior in years still body surf, ride horses and motorcycles, can fly LSA 43 years of Tai Chi and other martial arts Excellent Cook likes Music and good Movies and friends

I want my partner to be

A man whom respects others, loves living his life. Healthy and polite

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 50-99.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I do not want to be contacted by members without profile picture.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Animals Movie theater Walks

Musical tastes

Techno electronics Jazz Traditional music

Favorite sports

Dance Kung Fu Horse riding


Between friends Movie theater Theater

Like pets?

Yes, Dogs, Cats

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian French Australian

Favorite movie

Sliding Doors

Favorite song

You let her go



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best